Team

We are there for you




Management

Annette Watzke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 21
a.watzke@watex.de

Astrid Klinke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 12
a.klinke@watex.de

Sales

Matthias Sauter
Head of Sales / Authorised representative
0 74 85 / 98 38 11

info@watex.de

Ralf Herbold
Deputy head of sales
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 16
r.herbold@watex.de

Sales / IT

Bernd Hillebrand
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 17
b.hillebrand@watex.de

Sales / Customs and excise

Sven Willeke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 13
s.willeke@watex.de

Anja Plath
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 20
a.gerlach@watex.de

 

Sales / Technology

Ulrich Becher
Authorised representative
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 15
u.becher@watex.de

Markus Schmidtke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 14
m.schmidtke@watex.de

Stephan Welp
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 27
s.welp@watex.de

Bookkeeping

Simone Lamberti
 0 29 92 / 97 19 - 19
buchhaltung@watex.de

Trainee

Felix Nentwig
 0 29 92 / 97 19 - 0
 

Warehouse / Shipping

Thomas Folcz
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 28