Team

We are there for you

 




Management

Annette Watzke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 0

Astrid Klinke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 12
a.klinke@watex.de

Sales

Matthias Sauter
Sales Manager / Proxi
01 71 / 51 36 58 7
info@watex.de

Ralf Herbold
Sales Manager fire department / Proxi
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 16
r.herbold@watex.de

André Watzke
Sales Manager PUMA Workwear
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 35

Sandra Kersting
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 11

 

Sales / IT

Bernd Hillebrand
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 17
b.hillebrand@watex.de

Order processing

Anja Plath
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 30

Pia Bender
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 31

Ester Kinold
0 29 92 /97 19 - 10
 

Purchasing department / engineering

Andreas Besse
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 36

Markus Schmidtke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 14
m.schmidtke@watex.de

Purchasing department / Customs

Sven Willeke
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 13
s.willeke@watex.de

Marketing

Carolin Felker
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 18
 

QM

Stephan Welp
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 27
s.welp@watex.de

Accounting

Heike Helmetag
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 19
buchhaltung@watex.de

Apprentices

Melina Vogt
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 15

Laura Kochut
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 37
  

Evelin Scheck
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 33
 

Warehouse / shipping

Thomas Folcz
0 29 92 / 97 19 - 28